• 37, Rue Balmir, Impasse des Lauriers,Fragneau Ville 2, Delmas 83, PAP, Haiti

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM, A dynamic team

Founded in Haiti in December 2005, ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM has developed its expertise in the field of IT and offers a variety of services such as information technology, network infrastructure, various communication systems and remote monitoring. We also work in all technology-related activities including the creation of administrative applications and software, the revitalization of social networks, the construction of WEB sites, road signs, the energy sector, etc…

Our mission is to provide our clients with the best technological solutions at all levels to ensure complete and effective management of their businesses or residences.

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM

Mission

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM's mission is to provide its customers with the best technological solutions at all levels to ensure complete and effective management of their businesses or residences. Also, its technical team ensures to check and coordinate all technology-related installations to ensure long life and proper functioning of their materials and equipment.

Store

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM has an exhibition room in its premises equipped with a complete range of hardware and computer and surveillance equipment and technicians to guide the choice of its customers.

Structure

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM is structurally composed of its Executive and Technical Director, Mr. Athanase Louis, holder of a master's degree in information engineering, assisted by his team of experienced technicians and highly qualified administrative and financial staff. The company has to its credit fifty (50) employees, young, dynamic and competent as well as a team of consultants with varied expertise that allow it to provide consulting services to small and medium-sized businesses in terms of administration and management. accounting.

• 6, Impasse Candelon, Delmas 48, Port-au-Prince, Haiti
  • +509 2813 1415 / +509 3333 1415

We Build - We Manage - We Support

A Propos

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM, Une équipe dynamique.

Fondée en Haïti en Décembre 2005, ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM a développé son expertise dans le domaine de l’informatique et offre une variété de services tels que la technologie de l’information, l’infrastructure des réseaux, les différents systèmes de communication et la télésurveillance. Nous œuvrons également dans toutes les activités liées à la technologie dont la création d’applications et de logiciels administratifs, la dynamisation des réseaux sociaux, la construction de sites WEB, la signalisation routière, le domaine de l’énergie, etc.

Training

Notre mission, c’est de doter nos clients des meilleures solutions technologiques à tous les niveaux pour assurer une gestion complète et effective de leurs entreprises ou résidences.

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM se donne pour mission de doter ses clients des meilleures solutions technologiques a tous les niveaux pour assurer une gestion complète et effective de leurs entreprises ou résidences. Aussi, son équipe technique veille à vérifier et coordonner toutes les installations liées à la technologie en vue d’assurer une longue vie et un fonctionnement adéquat de leurs matériels et équipements.

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM dispose d’une salle d’exposition en son local garnie d’une gamme complète de matériels et équipements informatique et de surveillance et des techniciens pour guider le choix de ses clients.

ATALOU MICRO SYSTEM se compose sur le plan structurel de son Directeur Exécutif et Technique, Monsieur Athanase Louis, détenteur d’une maîtrise en génie de l’information, assisté par son équipe de techniciens chevronnés et d’un personnel administratif et financier hautement qualifié. La compagnie compte à son actif cinquante (50) employés, jeunes, dynamiques et compétents ainsi qu’une équipe de consultants avec des expertises variées qui lui permettent de fournir des services de consultation aux petites et moyennes entreprises tant en matière d’administration et de comptabilité.

Top